Inquiries
Inquiries about the school should be made to:

bullet

(630) 969-1732 between 8:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. Central Time, or

bullet

E-mail at: stjoanofarcschool@sjalisle.org

  Extended Day Numbers for parents: 630-963-9070 and 630-353-4555

Comments about this web-site should be sent to: webmaster@sjalisle.org
 

  SJA Email Network
To sign up for the SJA Email Network, or to change your existing email address, contact Jane Connell connell@sjalisle.org

 

 

Email Addresses
Use the addresses below to send information to any of the school staff.  Please do not send time sensitive information like absences or special instructions via email.  Time sensitive information must be called in to (630) 969-1732.

Teachers will try to respond within 24 hours. If you do not hear back, or if the person does not have an email address listed, please send an email to connell@sjalisle.org so we can follow up.

 

Principal Sister Carolyn Sieg, O.S.B. csieg@sjalisle.org
Vice Principal Mr. Wind hwind@sjalisle.org
Administrative Assistant Sister Patricia Fallon,O.S.B. pfallon@sjalisle.org
Supplemental Learning Program Mrs. Joniak cjoniak@sjalisle.org
Supplemental Learning Program Mrs. Ouellette jouellette@sjalisle.org
Librarian Mrs. Jablonski cjablonski@sjalisle.org
Multimedia Center Mrs. Ansier kansier@sjalisle.org
Physical Education Mrs. Wenzel bwenzel@sjalisle.org
Tech Center & Blog Contact Mrs. Connell jconnell@sjalisle.org
Tech Dept Mr. Walls dwalls@sjalisle.org
Primary Enrichment Mrs. Bruner kbruner@sjalisle.org
Preschool Mrs. Clark cclark@sjalisle.org
K Mrs. Kolar bkolar@sjalisle.org
K Mrs. Fennell mfennell@sjalisle.org
K Ms. Mayor smayor@sjalisle.org
1A Mrs. Barenbrugge kbarenbrugge@sjalisle.org
1B Mrs. McMahon smcmahon@sjalisle.org
2A Mrs. Bradburn cbradburn@sjalisle.org
2B Ms. Coduto lcoduto@sjalisle.org
3A Ms. Brown lbrown@sjalisle.org
3B Mrs. Donovan mdonovan@sjalisle.org
4A Mrs. Danowski ddanowski@sjalisle.org
4B Mrs. Kenney ckenney@sjalisle.org
5A Ms. Friedman cfriedman@sjalisle.org
5B Mrs. Raymond araymond@sjalisle.org
6A Mrs. Haeger jhaeger@sjalisle.org
6B Mrs. Sendlak psendlak@sjalisle.org
6C Mr. Fedinec jfedinec@sjalisle.org
7A Mr. Gormley mgormley@sjalisle.org
7B Mrs. Anderson tanderson@sjalisle.org
7C Ms. Weber tweber@sjalisle.org
8A Mrs. Zydron czydron@sjalisle.org
8B Mrs. Bock jbock@sjalisle.org
8C Mrs. Svitak jsvitak@sjalisle.org

Spanish - azayed@sjalisle.org
Email for any faculty member not on this list can be sent to stjoanofarcschool@sjalisle.org for immediate forwarding

Return to SJA Home Page