Phone List

Parish Office: (630) 963 – 4500
Parish Office Fax: (630) 963 – 4568
Business Manager Fax: (630) 353 – 4519

Please note: These are extensions only – do NOT dial them by using the ‘963’ exchange.
Baltes, Fr. Gabriel, O.S.B,       x4532         gbaltes@sjalisle.org                     Pastor

Barouski, Margaret                  x4517          mbarouski@sjalisle.org              Liturgy Coordinator

Special Events Coordinator
Clements Kim x4566 kclements@sjalisle.org

Librarian
Ekins Sue x4513 sekins@sjalisle.org

Social Justice & Peace Coordinator
Fernandez Vicente x4549 vfernandez@sjalisle.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Fronek Susan x4523 sfronek@sjalisle.org

Director of Youth Ministry
Gervacio Alex x4569 agervacio@sjalisle.org

Parish Secretary
Kerner Mary Beth x4514 mkerner@sjalisle.org

RCIA Coordinator
Kuttner Joanne x4516 jkuttner@sjalisle.org

Pastoral Associate
Lewandowski Michael x4531 mlewandowski@sjalisle.org

School Office Manager
Maday Jeanne x4542 jmaday@sjalisle.org

Receptionist
Passarella Lynne x4511 lpassarella@sjalisle.org

Assistant School Principal
Picchione Michelle x4541 picchione@sjalisle.org

Director of Religious Formation, Grades 1 – 8
Pointner Dolly x4550 dpointner@sjalisle.org

Deacon
Razka Gregory x4607 grazka@sjalisle.org

Parish Nurse
Razka Sandra x4533 srazka@sjalisle.org

Secretary – Faith Formation
Ross Megan x4528 mross@sjalisle.org

Deacon
Stucko Denis x4549 dstucko@sjalisle.org

Director of Music / Parish Webmaster
Susic Jim x4529 jsusic@sjalisle.org

School Principal
Sweeney Michael x4540 sweeney@sjalisle.org

Parochial Vicar
Zigmond Kenneth x4524 kzigmond@sjalisle.org