Contact Us

St. Joan of Arc Catholic Church
820 Division Street
Lisle, Illinois 60532
Main: 630-963-4500
Fax: 630-963-4568

Parish Center Hours*: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

*By appointment only, due to the COVID-19 Pandemic

Pastor
Rev. Gabriel Baltes, O.S.B.
630-353-4532   ·   gbaltes@sjalisle.org

Permanent Deacon
Deacon Paul Nappi   ·   630-963-4500

Pastoral Associate/Rcia Coordinator
Michael Lewandowski
630-353-4531  ·  mlewandowski@sjalisle.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Leanne Van Gronigen
630-353-4523   ·   lvangronigen@sjalisle.org

Bookkeeper
Sonia Hertogs
630-353-4516   ·   shertogs@sjalisle.org

Director of Religious Education
Barbara Caruso
630-353-4550   ·   caruso@sjalisle.org

Assistant Director of Religious Education
Lauren Nelson
630-353-4528   ·   lnelson@sjalisle.org

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries, Website Manager
Alex Gervacio
630-353-4569   ·   agervacio@sjalisle.org

Sacristan
Rosanna Smith   ·   630-963-4500

Director of Music
Jim Susic
630-353-4529   ·   jsusic@sjalisle.org

Parish Nurse
Kathy Ford, RN
630-353-4526   ·    kford@sjalisle.org

Outreach Ministries Coordinator
Matt Zurek
630-353-4533   ·    mzurek@sjalisle.org

Buildings & Grounds Supervisor
Jason Martyniuk
630-353-4549   ·   jmartyniuk@sjalisle.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Mario Hernandez   ·   630-353-4547

Receptionist/Secretary
Lynne Passarella
630-353-4511   ·   lpassarella@sjalisle.org

Parish Secretary/Bulletin Editor
Mary Beth Kerner
630-353-4514   ·   mkerner@sjalisle.org

Parish Librarian
Sue Ekins
630-353-4513   ·   sekins@sjalisle.org

St. Vincent de Paul Society
(Voicemail Line)
630-353-4533